Last week

20161011_094402

 

I am coming to the end of my time here at NBS, I has been an amazing experience, I have really enjoyed it and learnt so much. My dancing has changed and improved like I would never have believed it could have. I have spent time with and become friends with dancers who I believe will, one day, be the top dancers in the world. I have had my eyes open to the sheer amount of work and personal determination that it takes to dance at one of the worlds top ballet schools. I hope to take what I have learnt back home with me.  Thanks to everyone for their support in what has been a wonderful time.

 

Displaying image10.JPG

20161011_093129

Leave a Reply

